Friday, February 2, 2018

District Elections

please note that our annual District Committee Election will be held March 6, 2018 at the District Banquet.

The election location is Trinity United Methodist Church.  The program will begin at 7:00 PM.

The election will be administered by Clayton Starkweather, the Nominating Committee Chair.

other members of the Nominating Committee are:

Ron Hons
Elmer Jewell
Valerie Lund
David Mack
Mikel Shelton
and the Council Professional liaison, Field Director Tracy Carroll

No comments:

Post a Comment

Round Table Information

Roundtables for the Cross Timbers District are held the second Tuesdays of every month at 7:00 PM. We meet at Pantego Christian Academ...